Messiah Complex



-I want you

To gravel 
On your knees. 
-the only words
Out of your mouth 
Should be,
-yes, more
(And) pretty
Pretty please. 
-although
I need you to beg
I admittedly am the fiend. 
-I crave like i age 
In that
I can’t do a thing. 
-but take 
Everything 
That I need. 
vis-à-vis

Unfortunately,

-What lingers 
In the way
Besides 
Your compliance
Are the inconvenient articles of clothing. 

-which although
Are all the more alluring
I don’t need them to be. 

-I want them off,
Now,
Listen to me…

  



  1. Ah…the passion expressed here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

