Focus, focus pocus

 

From 321

From 321

It’s so fuzzy

I can’t

really

tell.

What’s going on

Over
here.

And

Over
there.

What’s the distance
from
The light

To where

Sight can see

&

Hearts can yell.

Still be heard

And Saved

Before intentions

Set
for fail.

Why would they go
That way?

That,

I really

Can’t

Tell.

I’ve figured out

Some Patterns

But other than that

I don’t know my self

well.
Well enough

That is,

To escape

My minds hell…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

