5 o’clock cacti

IMG_5899.PNG
The desert
Is dry,
My thirst
Unsatisfied,
May the dew
From the thighs,
Of the motherland
Amplify.

When my lips
Reach to sip
& my tongue
Is fortified,

I cannot stop
Until nature cums
And our beings
Emulsify.

To the just Lord
She crys,
With
Sweet agony
In her eyes,

My mouth
I open wide,
To reclaim
What is rightfully
My prize.

Our hands
Clasped
&
Unified,

We give
Praise
Towards
The sky,

Once her
Convulsions
Turn
Petrified,

And I listen
To her bosoms
Beat
A Morris code
Lullaby,

My heart
Is
now on
High,

So this old soul
No longer needs to be
Spry,

For the flesh
Has had iT’s fill
And I now
Am ready to die….

  1. A most passionate verse.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

