Hungry Hungry Hugger

IMG_5511.PNG

More please.

More please.

Forgive
The annoyance
But I feel
right at home
When my heart
Feels The drum
Of another/similar Heart beat…

More please.

More please.

tantalizing
Is the power
Of your attention,
For It gives me
that boost,
I can only equate
To my favorite morning coffee…

More please.

More please.

I want,
I crave,
I need,
And if I can’t
Have
Then I ask
you cut me off swiftly…

Those who cling
Beg for more.

And I do so
Shamelessly.

  1. Perfect photo for the poem.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

