Her, quiet distance

IMG_5328.PNG
I’m soul curious,
As to
What’s go’in on
Up there?

I can only imagine
The view.

I climb
And I climb,

But the clouds
I wish to lay on,
Shift deeper
Into the queue.

I’ve figured out
A couple patterns,

But regardless
What’s down
In the valley,
Is all controlled
By you.

You may be swayed
Wherever the roads
Are paved,
But you follow
What you find as true.

My only worry is,
It takes a while
To walk those steps,

I’d hate to see
Where your mind
wanders,
If your heart
Is askew.

In the land
Of black & white,

The emphasis
Of the sigh

Is but a
Pantomime,

(Further more)

The warmest color
is blue.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

