Dream Catcher

20130808-042300.jpg
Catch me
if you can
The angel said,

I believe there’s nothing
that I can’t
So off, right away iSped.

I chased.
Caught up
She stopped.
We stared.

My heart
full of longing
Her glare
with no cares.

All the more
Do I want
So All the more
Does she run,

A vicious cycle
But there I hoe
Like a moon
For the sun.

My problem
is,
I just love
Too much…

I’m too extra,
And most can’t stand
TheRush …

  1. Strange…it is usually the man who is accused of fearing a relationship.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

