Team Cray Cray

20130601-055513.jpg
I don’t know why

I do

The things
that I do…

An age old question

I should be
tired

Of having
to
reuse…

Now,
I’ve been told
That

I lack
common sense
&
May have a
few/couple,
screws loose…

I don’t want to believe

But after so long

Of using

The same
old
excuse….

I’ve come
to the
conclusion

That I really know not
The things
that I
do….

Surprise hides not
When I see
the outcome
Of my imagination
Alone
In an empty room….

With desert like
Illusions
And a thirst
That senses water
Going through
This shiny
noose…

(GodKnows)
I mean only
Beauty
In the truth….

  1. Seems to me we all repeat our behaviors from time to time…must be something missing if we don’t.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

