Admitted

20120926-075405.jpg
Her skin as sweet
As heavens kisses
Her tormented Soul
as Black as night

And for some reason
Beyond my understanding
It’s not my battle
but I want the fight.

I’m un accepting of her
Belonging to another
So If my going about it is wrong
Then allow my heart
to set things right

grasping hands
In the darkness
Allowed me to feel
That there is something more
Her touch shines life…

With a longing for something to hold
the feeling she gives me
Is something brash
It’s something cold

Feeling her sting
creating a mold
I want her to bite
So that I may lay lifeless & bold

Like Burning the candle
at both ends
I realize the mistakes
As i stand here alone

Staring at the eyes
That mark my death
I am in her crutches
Gone in twilights hypnotizing zone.

  1. Ah beware my friend of the Don Quixote Syndrome of Love…cheers!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

