Blurry

20120917-115702.jpg
The vision
Is still blurry

I remain
Trying to see

What lies
Behind the Beauty

And what she
May hopefully be.

Our signs point
Different directions
But I know
The ride will be fun

At least For
both her and me

Learning & building
A solid structure

That will continue to help
once we’re finally free

Because
I can’t Tell

We’re both stuck
Somewhere we don’t want be

So I search
For something deeper

And wonder what
iT could possibly mean

We’re not meant
To be alone

So why not
Form a team?

Am I getting
Any closer?
Or are you thinking
Of running?
…. ….. …..
I wait
-Silence

I worry
-A smirk,

A smile
is given

And now it doesn’t
hurt,

Her
poker face

Is hard to know
so I divert…

    • madonna
    • September 17th, 2012

    Elways’ Isaiah 6:8

  1. One always wonders what is behind the mask.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

