Devil In a New Dress…Tip toeing not so siliently…

she arrived in all white

simplicity…

stealing the room of all eyes

they would follow she…

who is questioned of being an attention whore

well possibly…

but in honesty

her modesty

was never ever a question

however when questioned

she would laugh it off

violently…

You can see the devil in her eyes

and quite frankly

iT

 frightened me…

because this wicked woman

can do whatever with whom ever she wants

and like the 8 ball in the close left corner pocket

she has gotten me…

with my guard and pants down

while on top of  my lap like a saddle she is riding me…

similar to flies to shit & bees to honey

hoes to money

with want & have

 there is no, stopping me…

 iT

would take the full strength of Christ

to push this bountiful beauty of flesh

up off of me…

Lord may your will be done

because my will is having fun

and right now my legs can not run

so please pardon me…

Heal me of my weakness

that sin has seemed to clog up like an artery…

I LovE YOU

I am more than just fond of thee,

but this little thing

that is fondling…

has a gorilla grip

damn that dress

& all other things

that has taken over me not so silently

  1. Ah..I believe they call that “smitten”.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

