suspended

crooked

corrupt

unfair

unjust,

woe

to what choice

and greed

has taken me away from,

humble beginnings

of barefoot

walks

on rough,

gravel

that has allowed me

to appreciate

a soft touch,

and in

that essence

it makes everything

“never enough”,

for having to

wait so long

I feel some sort of

entitlement,

not accurately

accounting

for every cause

and where iT is spent,

being blessed

abundantly

yet not wanting

to pay rent,

ignoring what others are due

further postponing the dew

that I long for

from  every touching my lips,

revelations

walk freely

my everything however

remains suspended

    • mirella
    • June 29th, 2012

    O Domino, a wake for falling Fortuna, no mean feat or intent, bien sir.

    “Hear the other side.” said Saint Augustine shackeled to the witness box.

  1. One to ponder a bit …I think.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

