In Your Dreams

Think things…

Believe them…

who can take it away?

when your playing pretend…

Doll,

I am

a mad man…

I just need

a little push

to get me off the deep end…

This is where

I can be my silliest,

but it has to be

in secret..

Not everyone

is privileged

to see

iT…

My feet in concrete

and I’m

sinkin’…

Saying things

in calculated contrary

to how you may be thinkin’…

so please,

push me away

!I NEED IT!

  1. Sometimes we get more than we deserve…might as well enjoy IT. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

