car trouble

its late at night

and all I want

is to go home,

my stomach is grumbling

and I’m bummed

that im all alone,

I got in an argument

that stemmed over

the contents on a phone,

two wrongs don’t make a right

because when your wrong

your wrong…

I’m speeding down

the freeway

when I see someone needs help,

ive been plenty of

a dick today

maybe I should help out,

soon as I hop out the car

I hear somebody yell

“get the fuck down!”,

taking everything

but my smile

 its funny how things come back around…

this is how

I met the misses,

on the gravel from a ghetto event

with her as my witness,

this time she was with her cousin

this was pay back for the heart-break given,

hahaha

lord forgive ’em….

  1. Quite a story in these lines.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

