Todays forecast

20120411-081127.jpg
1st off
Let’s start out
With
The facts,
I’m customer service
enforcer
Ending off with
The mission of the plan,
God makes it
Bless’ed
And protects against
The damned,
Then
it’s up to me
To not drop
What IT hands,

But today
May be a day
Gone crazy
Or perfect,
Liars & thieves
In Sheep’s clothing
Acting hella
Serpent,
I pray love
Hasn’t shunned me
And allows me to
Step on & stop the waves & the current,
hope
Your at bat
And these mother fuckers
look hungry and with purpose,

I supply
Lingerie By day
And health insurance
Right after, Until the night,
I start off my day
Excited
Don’t step on my bulge
Because I don’t
want to indulge In swine,
Wanting
What one can’t have
Seems to be the agenda
Everyone’s appetite,
Everyone wants to
Deal with me in shadows
Because I shine too bright
In the light,

I got fresh
Power steering
Whipping corners with a grip
Against all your attempts to make me frown,
The saint with the glory
A perv with a story
And the joy from a smile
Paint on as a clown,
I multitask With the purpose
To take full on advantage
Of every loop hole luxury
Before I blast off or drown,
I’m the best worker
You can have
Success bound who right now
Has every full intent on dicking around.

  1. Sounds like some folks I used to work with. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

