awkward movement

I think

its hilarious

and interesting

just how

the world

turns,

I AM

more arrogant

than the

elephant in the room

but my blunt

slowly burns,

like the opposite

of an anorexic

cutie

who fattened up/didn’t throw up

and little by little

developed curves,

and that

confidence

shows up

at the wrong time

like

‘what balls”

‘what nerve”,

I needed strength

on that date

she needed swav

I gave her a

half assed nerd,

angry

with my self

a bitter creamy taste

self expired

and soft served,

oh well

I guess

I’ll go on

about my business

doing  the robot

as I

make my moves

 hitting these corners & curves,

hoping

to one day

I bump into  my fellow/matching

weird ass

dance around

to break the ice

type  of girl

  1. Nice flow to this poem. I like it! Makes my mind wander over its many, possible meanings and feelings.

  2. Some relationships are off course before the ship sails…enjoyed you poem.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

