opposites attract

I don’t

get it

I really don’t

understand,

how one

can make “love”

to someone who

doesn’t comprehend,

fates 

twist and turns

calculations

supply and demand,

two different

walks of life

one glorious beast

with two backs,

it’s of lust

so inside

im aware

that its bad,

but this a

new demon

that I’ve never

ever battled with,

I’ve never been

so deep

so lost

so intimate,

the soul

off to the side

waiting for me

to take a  stand,

to get up and leave

but this feeling

has control of me

it wrapped around the neck,

starting with kisses there

then down

to the

chest,

then the digging 

of her claws

leaving scratches

on my back,

me lifting

tossing her

rag doll esq

she wants fight she gives a slap,

only enticing me

do go even deeper

to make her

lose wind/gasp,

she likes it

she loves it

im told not to stop

because she’s about to climax,

my god

my temptress

oh my

how opposites attract

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

