Our Outlet

20120326-060655.jpg
Not so random
Calls
& not so random
Text,
Are assured
When you confirm
Your now living
With your next,
Which will make it
A bit harder to sneak around
I love a challenge
But is this a warning or a test?
To let my gorilla grip go
And truly truly
Play the role
Of the gone far away forgotten ex.
How can you speak
To him of love
Future/marriage
And some kids,
Then call me right up
Soon as he’s turned away
In the bed/strictly
For the company of sex,
While I don’t mind
I want mine
And I love hearing you sing
“you the best”,
Its that lonely
drive back
That has me feeling
Something in my chest,
Is it remorse
Is it hurt
Or the realization that
The dog never rests,
Is this possibly
Keeping me away
From something real
And finally building my nest,
But then I worry
Contemplating
Over thinking
With a cold helping side of stress,
That karma
Will show her fangs
As soon as I
Fall in love again.
Should we stop
It’s so good
And all I do
Is continue to repeat selfish benefit,
Is IT missing
Am I tired
Do i now
need IT,
I’m in that
State of mind
Where The search for truth
I soon forget,
Love is quickly
Manipulated
By Our on going
Climax mind blowing Outlet.
I went from
Holding the leash
To letting you go
To be the pet,
Else where I fear
To label once again
Since you do us
With no regret,
I’m inside you
While you lie to
He who’s loves you
Knows not, Lord Jesus,
Forgive me
For feeling
So entitled
To what I deleted,
I’ve been living
Too good
Is pay back
Taking its time to pay like a check?
So I choose To be alone
So I can’t get hurt
From sticking a fork
In to the electrical outlet,
Maybe it’s the shock
I need
To shake my demons
And finally let,
Good
Righteous
Blessings
Be something I give not just kept,
I don’t know
I really don’t
Killer please kill me
So I can be SoulPapo again

  1. Life sure does provide us with some interesting challenges as you so clearly note here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

