oops i did it again

I can’t say it enough

I did iT again,

as if after so many times

there’s something new to win,

but I can’t lie this time

I think there’s something to iT,

because even amongst the odds

iT still showed favor to me, after a bitch thought she bit,

speaking lies of me

adding on to my past,

to fresh new blood

yet you wanted to calculate her math,

giving her math equations

you your self couldn’t add,

the concept of lieing isn’t new

I see you follow with the fad,

of hating because who you’re dating

cant satisfy or deal with your loud obnoxious drunk stumbling ass,

what im saying sounds hurtful

please allow me to reframe,

it seems like where im going

im going there again,

except this time its a slightly different path

because the company accompanying isn’t at all about playing pretend,

although ive made mistakes in past

I think what started as it did before wont end like it did again,

my flesh my heart my mind my soul

cant deny what it sees and feels,

so im hoping what im hoping for

is authentic and all so real,

because at first

it felt too surreal,

but my breaking the diet with something just for my sweet tooth

turned out to be the full course satisfying meal

  1. It does seem some times that we repeat our errors and find ourself expressing the same regrets…guess that’s just part of life.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

