very tempted

my heart

knows what it

wants

and my eyes

inform it

when it sees it,

exactly what

the mind has dreamt

there it goes

grab it

when its knees bend,

instead

I just stand

out in the obvious

since hunting

leaves me

feeling

guilty,

why AM I

so drawn

to skin

so

fair

so bright

so tasty

so

milky,

like an

infant

desperate

for the breast

that will soothe it

with a

softness

that feels

silky,

hunger pains

strike me

and

I

say fuck it

and

proceed on

stealing,

that of

which I was

wishy-washy

before

but nows

its

my chance

to make

a

killing,

the pray

has put herself

out in the open

it’s either me

or let

someone else

act upon their

feelings,

heaven knows

im not

the only

bastard

around these parks

empty

looking for

some sort

of

filling,

whats easily

caught

normally

wouldn’t provide

any

excitement

worth to be dubbed

thrilling,

unless

it’s a rarity

that doesn’t

even

come around

as many times

as christmas

hence why it’s so

appealing,

she runs

towards me

escaping others nets

shiny attractions

and bait,

right on to

my lap

with a smile

is this real

is

it

fait?

she dances

around

and asks

if she’s “worth

the wait”,

I tell her

id rather not

I want my dinner now

hot and ready

on the plate,

she kisses me

grabbing me

holding on tight

with the sexiest

whisper

says

“okay,

my husband

is out-of-town

we can

GO

to my

place,”

once

I

hear this

I want to

stop

i want to

hit the brakes,

but then

we come

even closer

and I realized

I don’t care

I’m going to take,

what

it is

I want

oh

my god

is it

too late?

my conscience

yells

at me

“oh fuck no”

and pulls me

right

away,

my demon assures me

“we

work together

I know

I’ll see her

the next day”

  1. this is brilliant,

    love the word flow, and your words speak in perfect senses.
    🙂

  2. All the elements of the poem (image,words, and structure) work perfectly for this title.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

