label me

a sinner

a hard-headed bastard since a beginner

someone who wont stop until he is crowned as the victor

always testing my luck yelling “winner-winner chicken dinner”

until I hit a wall and I start all over, way simpler

a thinker

a dreamer

a master plan schemer

when I cant do it on my own, I become a humble and loyal double team-er

and if can’t be done at all, I know not, what to think

my hopes are set too high, to ever be, limiting

a christian hypocrite, in the process of being, a better me

I don’t know what you want to call it, but go ahead, and label me

  1. A perfect setup for the final line…well done I think,

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

