waking up

i wake

i see

after i open up my eyes,

a world i’m a little unfamiliar  with

on how i landed here

and why,

what is the purpose

of the things that

dont create life,

evil is but and expression

on whats on the inside

wrapped in lies,

because there has to be

an ending

to what started and started right,

waking up

on the wrong side of the bed

should be corrected in how i fall asleep at night

  1. Oh that photo was perfect for the poem…it grab my attention as soon as I entered the website….enjoyed this one much.

  2. fun read.
    Happy Rally.

  3. Really enjoyed this poem, and the picture has put a smile on my face that will stay awhile. Wonderful!

  4. A great photo followed by a deep and meaningful poem. The more I read it, the more I like it.

    Thanks for sharing 🙂

  5. great read, I really enjoyed this one
    amy

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

