i dont know what i want

they say

you don’t know

what you have

until its gone,

I think

you don’t care

until someone has

what you didn’t want,

that’s the way

I feel about

my ex lady lover

who is now gone,

I didn’t do

all that I could of

and for that

I feel wrong,

but now

she’s doing better

and she is finally

moving on,

which is

what I wanted

for her

but now I don’t know what I want

  1. Embarrassed? How so?

    Gloria

  2. Indeed a common situation…what is that other saying…’be careful what you wish for…it may come true.’

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

