so pretty she puts my beliefs on hold

she’s prettier then I remember

its funny what it took to see

all that she truly is

when im not concerned of her over powering and  controlling me

she’s so wild and she’s so free

im intoxicated by her energy

all I want is to touch her all over

just to make sure that she’s really in front of me

and then when I do

all that she can do is but smile and giggle at me

seeing my soul mate in another flesh that I honestly thought was the devil

scares the BE jesus out of me

that to me

is

scary

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

