maybe @ the next stop

what are you

in iT for?

what are you

planning to gain?

I can’t be by my self

for too long

or else

I tend to go insane,

the need of company

becomes

more pleasure

then pain,

I say a pain

because the more

I see of folks

the more I wont to be

alone again,

so like a clock work

I’ll be back

around these parks

just like a scheduled train,

sometimes

not so many stops

due to an

all too familiar face…

  1. It is strange …we want to be alone…and when were alone we want company….go figure. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

